MMC Regensburg

Bezirk X  Vils - Naab (349 Sodalen)

 
Pfarrcongregationen gegr. Neuwahl Obmänner / Stellvertreter Telefon E-Mail Adresse
Bezirkspräses:

Pfr. Lettner Markus, Hainsacker
(09 41) 8 07 21

st-aegidius.hainsacker@kirche-bayern.de

Bezirksobmann:
2017
Faltermeier Johann, Bubach
(0 94 73) 4 85
johann.faltermeier.trischlberg@web.de
Stellvertreter:
2017
Schreiber Bernhard, Steinsberg
Jobst Peter, Bubach
(0 94 02) 7 08 37

(0 94 02) 85 28
schreiber-bernhard@t-online.de

Bubach am Forst (48)
1935
2017
Faltermeier Johann
Jobst Peter
Auburger Alfred
(0 94 73) 4 85
(0 94 02) 85 28
(0 94 73) 3 46
johann.faltermeier.trischlberg@web.de


Burglengenfeld (11)
1953
2017
Lachner Heinrich
Pirzer Josef
(0 94 71) 13 62
(0 94 71) 3 21 00 86
martin.lachner@arcor.de
rosa.pirzer@yahoo.de

Dietldorf (41)
1935
2012
Schmalzbauer Georg
Schmalzbauer Josef
Schaller Herbert
(0 94 74) 14 22
(0 94 74) 3 60
(0 94 73) 88 57
maria.schmalzbauer58@hotmail.com
Geiger-M-Hirschberg@t-online.de

Duggendorf (44)
1953

Zenger Johann
(0 94 09) 10 98
 
Eitlbrunn (26)
1936
2017
Faltermeier Josef
Baumann Bernd
(0 94 02) 29 26
(0 94 02) 37 30
 
bernd-r.baumann@t-online.de
Hainsacker (33)
1935
2018
Auburger Johann
Staufer Josef
Dinnes Rainer
(0 94 09) 9 87
(09 41) 8 20 69
(09 41) 89 12 60

josef.staufer@gmx.de
rakita@kabelmail.de
Kallmünz (32)
1953

Bleyer Johann
Philipp Josef
(0 94 73) 5 35
(0 94 73) 84 33

 
Pettendorf (27)
1934
2017

Pfeffer Josef
Koller Josef
Fleischmann Johann

(0 94 04) 61 36
(0 94 09) 86 99 92
(09 41) 8 54 23
josef.pfeffer@alf-re.bayern.de
J.Koller-Petttendorf@t-online.de
chr.fleischmann@yahoo.de
Pielenhofen (26)
1934
2012
Wirth Josef
Igl Albert
(0 94 09) 86 23 50
(0 94 09) 6 93
josef_wirth@arcor.de
Steinsberg (8)
1953
2017
Schreiber Bernhard
(0 94 02) 7 08 37
schreiber_bernhard@t-online.de

Wolfsegg (53)

1953
2017
Scheuerer Gotthard
Pleyer Rudolf
(0 94 09) 5 93
(0 94 09) 15 78

rudi.pleyer@t-online.de