MMC Regensburg

Bezirk III - Vorwald (576 Sodalen)

 

Pfarrcongregationengegr.NeuwahlObmänner / StellvertreterTelefonE-Mail Adresse
Bezirkspräses:

Pfr.  Babel Johann, Wenzenbach
(0 94 07) 25 58
wenzenbach@bistum-regensburg.de
Bezirksobmann:
2017
Diakon Renner Karlheinz, Wenzenbach
    (0 94 07) 32 03

diakon@rennerkh.de

Stellvertreter:
2017

Seitz Erwin, Pettenreuth
Koller Stefan, Irlbach
Pfeffer Ewald, Süssenbach
Schweiger Gerhard, Bernhardswald

(0 94 63) 81 29 80
(0 94 07) 9 04 75
(0 94 84) 13 78
(0 94 07) 18 90
statik-gs@ib-gsr.de
Koller.Stefan-Franz@web.de
ewald_pfeffer@freenet.de
g.schweiger@t-online.de
Altenthann (84)
1862

Handl Karl
Hopfensberger Josef
Prem Karl
(0 94 03) 83 00
(0 94 08) 6 99
(0 94 08) 6 28
 
Bernhardswald (63) 1935
2015
Zitzelsberger Max
Bauer Christian
(0 94 07) 29 54
(0 94 07) 9 00 91
max-zitzelsberger@gmx.de
bauer-bernhardswald@t-online.de
Irlbach (110) 1914
2013
Koller Stefan
Götzfried Franz
Koller Gerhard
Auburger Alfons, jun.
Koller Alexander
Beier Wolfgang
(0 94 07) 9 04 75
(0 94 07) 3 08 17
(0 94 07) 21 44
(0 94 07) 24 68
(0 94 07) 10 99
(0 94 07) 15 60
Koller.Stefan-Franz@web.de
Kürn (16)
1935

Zitzelsberger Josef
Lorenz Friedrich

(0 94 07) 14 67
(0 94 07) 5 69
 
Lambertsneukirchen (31)
1934
2015
Preis Herbert
Fellner Johann
(0 94 63) 81 08 15
(0 94 63) 16 75
 
Pettenreuth (58)
1912
2012
Seitz Erwin
(0 94 63) 81 29 80
statik-gs@ib-gsr.de
Süssenbach (60)
1935
2017
Pfeffer Ewald
Kerscher Rupert
(0 94 84) 13 78
(0 94 08) 2 00
ewald_pfeffer@freenet.de

Wald/Opf. (28)
1934
2019
Faltermeier Johann
Seidl Klaus
Kulzer Johann
Zitzelsberger Johann
(0 94 68) 5 69
(0 94 63) 12 14
(0 94 63) 6 73
(0 94 63) 13 35


kulzer.windorf@gmx.de
Wenzenbach (54)
1934
2017
Diakon Renner Karlheinz
Zehender Josef
(0 94 07) 32 03
(0 94 07) 37 89
diakon@rennerkh.de
Zell (42)
1935

Multerer Franz
Kammerer Ottmar
Zierer Paul
(0 94 68) 3 59
(0 94 68) 91 09 97
(0 94 68) 7 97
 
Zell-Martinsneukirchen (30)
1958

Haimerl Johann
(0 94 68) 5 59