Der Marianische Rat
Bezeichnung
Wahljahr
Name
Anschrift
Zentralpräses
2017
Msgr. Schmid Thomas BGR Postfach 110228   93015 Regensburg
Tel.: 09 41  5 97-24 35
eMail: MMC.Regensburg@t-online.de
Ehrenpräses

Prälat Kett Josef
†  11.08.2009

Präfekt
2017
Krikorka Peter

Im Anger, 93098 Mintraching
Tel.: 0 94 06  95 95 66
Mobil: 01 76 63 33 99 20
eMail: peter.krikorka@googlemail.com
Ehren-
Präfekten

Kube Wolfgang



Huber Martin
†  25.10.2015
St.-Wolfgang-Straße 6, 93051 Regensburg
Tel.: 09 41  9 63 80
eMail: w-kube@t-online.de

Sekretärin
Probst Carmen Hagenauer Str. 10, 93142 Maxhütte-Haidhof
Tel.: 09 41  5 97-24 34
Fax 09 41  5 97 24 35
eMail: MMC.Regensburg@t-online.de
Assistenten
2017
Faltermeier Johann




Frischholz Anton



Pravida Max



Bäumler Wilhelm
29.12.2021
Trischlberg 12, 93183 Holzheim am Forst
Tel.: 0 94 73  4 85
Mobil: 01 76  81 65 09 40
eMail: johann.faltermeier.trischlberg@web.de

St,-Bäuml-Straße 4,  93107 Thalmassing
Tel.: 0 94 53  9 37 37
eMail: Toni.Frischholz@gmail.com

 Hupferberg 4 a, 92690 Pressath
Tel.: 0 96 44  6 80 27 40
eMail: mpravida@t-online.de

Consultoren
berufen
2017
Ettle Herbert




Konrad Helmut




Schöftenhuber Reinhard
Böhmerwaldstraße 31a 93105 Tegernheim
Tel,: 0 94 03  81 24  
Mobil: 0 15 20  3 27 88 84
eMail: Herbert@Ettle.de
Schönfelder Str. 22, 95676 Wiesau
Tel.: 0 96 34 37 88
Mobil: 01 60  97 31 61 50
eMail: HuM.Konrad@t-online.de
Annahofstr. 13, 93049 Regensburg
Tel.: 09 41  3 22 48
Mobil: 0 15 77 2 08 38 57
eMail: reinhard.schoeftenhuber@freenet.de
Revisoren 2017
Schön Sebastian



Seitz Erwin
Lindenweg 5, 92331 Lupburg
Tel.: 0 94 92  90 77 47
eMail: sebastian.schoen@sparda-n.de

An der Baderbreite 3 93170 Bernhardswald
Tel.: 0 94 63  81 29 80
eMail: statik-gs@ib-gsr.de
Consultoren



Bezirk I 2017
Manfred Pfeffer


Stellvertreter:
Schumacher Hans-Klaus
Am Hohensand 13 93138  Lappersdorf
Tel.: 01 60 6 84 87 83

Roter-Brach-Weg 60 b 93049 Regensburg
Tel.: 09 41 3 43 61
Bezirk II

Probst Josef


Stellvertreter:
Hiltl Ludwig
Reutinger Weg 5 92449 Steinberg am See
Tel.: 09 43 1 99 91 33
eMail: probstjosef@yahoo.de
Reuting 19 93149 Nittenau
Tel.: 09 43 6 16 67
eMail: fam-hiltl@t-online.de
Bezirk III
2021
Pfeffer Ewald



Max Zitzelsberger



Stellvertreter:
Koller Stefan


Stellvertreter:
Diakon Renner Karlheinz

Pielhof 2 93179 Bren nberg
Tel.: 0 94 84  13 78
eMail: ewald_pfeffer@freenet.de
Falkenstr. 24, 93170 Bernhardswald
Tel.: 0 94 07 29 54
eMail: max-zitzelsberger@gmx.de

Silbertalsraße 24a, 931173 Wenzenbach
Tel.: 0 94 07 9 04 75
eMail: koller.stefan-franz@web.de

Kufberger Straße 5, 931173 Wenzenbach
Tel.: 0 94 07 32 03
eMail: mmc@rennerkh.de
Bezirk IV

Zimmerer Josef



Stellvertreter:
Bübl  Reinhold
Bruckbach 10, 93179 Brennberg
Tel.: 0 94 84 8 42
eMail: zimmerer-j@t-online.de

Hochweg 14, 93109 Wiesent
Tel.: 0 94 82 6 00
eMail: marianneundreinholdbuebl@gmx.de
Bezirk V
2017
Eichinger Alois



Stellvertreter:
Bäuml Anton
Am Fuchsbühl 3, 93102 Pfatter
Tel.: 0 94 81 6 08
eMail: kfz-eichinger@freenet.de

Pindorfer Str. 14 b, 93083 Obertraubling
Tel.: 0 94 01 59 95
eMail; baeumel@web.de
Bezirk VI

Dünzinger Bernhard



Stellvertreter:
Schmidbauer Karl Georg
Bayerwaldstraße 4, 84069 Unterdeggenbach
Tel.: 0 94 51 7 36
eMail: bernhard-duenzinger@freenet.de
Badergasse 14, 84097 Herrngiersdorf
Tel.: 0 94 52 17 60
Bezirk VII

Bauer Johann


Stellvertreter:
Stoffel Johann
Stanglmühle 1, 93101 Rogging
Tel.: 0 94 51 36 56

Talstr. 26 a, 93107 Thalmassing
Tel.: 0 94 53 90 03
Bezirk VIII

Gaul Max


Wibmer Karl


Stellvertreter: Dichtl Franz
Dorfstr. 14, 93339 Riedenburg
Tel.: 0 94 42 34 87

Salvatorstraße 13, 93339 Thann
Tel.: 0 94 42 29 4
Siedlerweg A-2, 93358 Train
Tel.: 0 89 2 72 14 25 od. 01 75 3 20 39 1
Bezirk IX
2017
Käufl Franz




Weiß Roland


Stellvertreter:
Eichenseer Klaus


Stellvertreter:
Greß Thomas
Am Buchberg 9, 92331 Parsberg
Tel.: 0 94 92 10 65
Fax: 0 94 92 20 75 89
eMail: Franz.K57@gmx.de

Stingelheimerring 13, 93161 Viehhausen
01 60 5 85 15 55

Jndustriestr. 2, 93176 Beratzhausen
Tel.: 0 94 93 4 10
eMail: mailto:fiat-eichenseer@t-online.de
Regensburger Steig 18, 93161 Sinzing
Tel.: 0 94 04 36 63
eMail: famini@web.de
Bezirk X
2017
Lang Konrad



Stellvertreter:
Pilz Peter
Ganglhof 1, 93128 Regenstauf
Tel.: 0 94 02 5 04 52 20
eMail: konrad-lang@arcor.de
Richterskeller 2 93128 Regenstauf
Tel.: 0 94 71 26 28
eMail: pfarrbrief.bubach@web.de
Bezirk XI

Weig Ernst
Frankenrieth 4 92727 Waldthurn
Tel.: 0 96 57 6 51
eMail: ernst.weig@weig-stb.de
Bezirk XII

Helmut Konrad

Schönfelder Str. 22, 95676 Wiesau
Tel.: 0 96 34 37 88
eMail: HuM.Konrad@t-online.de
Bezirk XIII 2021
noch nicht besetzt